New Nine Inch Nails album “The Slip”

Today, at midnight Los Angeles time, Trent Reznor posted his next album, titled “The Slip” available exclusively from the website This album comes just months after the release of Ghosts I-IV, another album in which Reznor released on first.

Details from the official site follow:

as a thank you to our fans for your continued support, we are giving away the new nine inch nails album one hundred percent free, exclusively via music is available in a variety of formats including high-quality MP3, FLAC or M4A lossless at CD quality and even higher-than-CD quality 24/96 WAVE. your link will include all options – all free. all downloads include a PDF with artwork and credits.for those of you interested in physical products, fear not. we plan to make a version of this release available on CD and vinyl in july. details coming soon.

The tracklist is as follows:

1.) 999,999
2.) 1,000,000
3.) letting you
4.) discipline
5.) echoplex
6.) head down
7.) lights in the sky
8.) corona radiata
9.) the four of us are dying
10.) demon seed

length: 43:45

The site prompts you to enter your email address, and then lets you 
download the album in a variety of formats. 

Expect a full review soon.

Published in: on May 5, 2008 at 2:29 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: